"Photo Express" Challenge 2.023 / Week #01 / Theme "NATURALITY"

in Venezolanos Steem2 years ago (edited)


Nalagana Ella Srilanka

Deviceiphone x
ios20
ev-1
f1.8
shutter1/122s

The shot I really wanted to take was a photo with the tree branch above it and the waterfall in focus. It was not possible to climb that high. I am using an iPhone X type of phone in the afternoon because the sun falls on the water and the exposure goes over. So, the only thing I can do on this phone is to reduce the exposure to a certain level. Some of the colors are not enough for me, so he set the less of vivid mode and captured the photo.I didn’t use any tripod or stabilization gadgets.

I invite my friends @saku49539 @dilums @dragonsilva96 to join with this contest and show your photography skills.

C5024452-7162-4362-952A-94BB5D1BFD75.gif

Sort:  

Bonito lugar, refleja tranquilidad

Gracias por apreciar mi publicación.

Hello Little Friend.
I congratulate you, you have achieved a beautiful photograph where you can appreciate the tranquility that exists in that place, that photo would be beautiful as a painting.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

thank you my friend

friend, a very good photograph, beautiful landscape, as you mention, shadows are observed, but I capture a beautiful waterfall.
good luck in the contest!!!

Thank you my friend for your appreciation

Hello @harithachamod

It is an interesting photograph due to the effect between clear and blurred in which the fall of the water is seen. However, the number of branches of the tree and the stones distract me, because they rather hide the beautiful waterfall.

thank your for the appreciation my friend

Una cascada muy relajante y el lugar invita al disfrute.

Sí, es un lugar muy tranquilo.

What a beautiful place, makes me feel peace. Congratulations on your photo
Blessings

thank you my friend for your appreciation

Gracias por compartir tu imagen de ese hermoso lugar, la composición fotográfica estuvo perfecta. Gran foto amigo..

Me gustó..!!

Muchas gracias por el cumplido.🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83