You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest week #25 - "Trunks"

These carvings look so intricate and interesting. I've never seen anything similar to that.

I love how you have kept all pictures of your different experiences. (Right now I'm recalling beautiful sunsets at different beaches.)

I love photography but I never organize my collection. I will have to dig deep to find something worthy for this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the visit.

I was wondering if you were going to remember Peter Pan and Tinkerbell, an entry to a contest you hosted many moons ago. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for the photos, I started to sort them a couple of years ago, but eventually I gave up. There are just too many. Maybe one day, when I sit on the veranda overlooking the ocean with nothing to do, I will continue.

Oh yes.. I don't rememeber what the contest was about but I do remember Peter Pan and Tinkerbell entry. 😀

(•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63