SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

in Venezolanos Steem4 months ago

"Hello everyone how are you doing I am good, it's always pleasure for me to take part in the engagement challenges and when I read the contest topic I truly liked as its mind-blowing SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high".

Well its life and happiness and challenges are part of the life, hence happy moments are really blessed and when we recall them we feel joys and it become memory for the life.

First time when i was happy

This moment was very special in my life and even i can tell the level of my happiness. You know why because my doll first time said mama. I can still feel the warmth of love of her words.

This is pehaps one of the most loveable moment for the mother, i found its the best moment of my happiness. My age was 28 years and yeah my husband was with me and he was bit jealous might my doll said papa first.

_20230204-190313.png

Second time when i was happy

_20230706-193023.png

The second moment of my happiness was when i visited my home town to see my mom and family after one year. You can not measure my level of eagerness and happiness.

I wished to reach just by flying as my eyes were filled with tears to enter to home and to see my family after such a long time.

Indeed my doll was very happy as she going to see her nano and lovely aunts the beauty of my town and much more. Me and my foll were in this journey.

This experience was a blowing and perhaps i have not proper words to explain my joys and internal happiness with you guys.

Third time when I was happy

_20220101-193638.png

I have heard since my childhood Kashmir is heaven on earth but despite of all plan I could not visit. When I planned it failed. One day I thought of visiting Kashmir without any planning.

So finally I reached there with my husband and yeah it was a happy moment for me because I reached the place which I loved and wanted to see.

It was really heaven the beauty was out of words, my husband and I went there and it was 9 9th month of my pregnancy too, there was danger but thank God everything went well, I was about 27 years old at that time.

Its all about my today's post.

The pictures i have shared are exclusively my own property.

I loved to invite @sualeha, @uzma4882 and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Muy bellos momentos de felicidad has compartido.

Es cierto, como madres escuchar nuestros bebé decir mamá es algo fuera de este mundo. Lo entiendo perfectamente. Me sucedió tres veces.

Volver a nuestro lugares de origen hacen que nos salte el corazón de alegría. Volver y recorrer aquellos lugares de nuestra infancia nos llenan de nostalgia.

Que bonito que alcanzaste tu sueño de visitar Cachemira. Hasta a mí, me gustaría ir.

Te deseo muchos éxitos en este concurso.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, hey those moments were incredible, for a mother to hear that little voice calling her for the first time is incredible, I understand you, I am a mother. The trip was risky at 9 months but wow everything went well with the grace of the creator. And the family, our support, reuniting after 1 year was exciting.

Para una madre, los momentos con nuestros hermosos pequeños son lo mejor de lo mejor, ni hablar amiga si estamos en contacto con la hermosa naturaleza como en tu caso. Hermosa fotografía. Felicidades por tu exitosa entrada. Saludos cordiales.

Es una felicidad inmensa cuando uno escucha la primera palabra de un hijo . Es lindo cuando uno tiene tiempo sin ver a la mamá yo por ejemplo: visito a mi mamá mensual.

Loading...

All the moments have been special and indeed full of happiness for you . The first time your doll said mama and it us infact the happiest moment for parents as i have seen it myself with my maternal aunt who was waiting for her baby to start talking who took a little long to start talking.
Which kashmir are you talking about , the kashmir in pakistan ?

Hi @drhira! From the emotion of the first time your daughter said "mama", to the long-awaited reunion with your family after a year of absence, to the spontaneous adventure in Kashmir, each of these moments is a testimony to the richness of family ties and the beauty of exploration. These memories, full of love and discovery, truly enrich the fabric of your life. Thank you for allowing us to share them with you and good luck in the competition.

Thank you so much sir, for your such a nice feedback i appreciate it. Yeah it was fantastic and i just l loved to share it with my friends.

Hello @drhira, how nice it is when our children tell us for the first time mom, it feels great joy, how good you managed to travel and meet your family after a year without seeing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74