SEC-S16-W5 | Natural spaces

in Venezolanos Steem7 months ago (edited)

"Hello friends how are you I hope everyone is blessed and well. I am also great. It's always a pleasure for me to take part in the engagement challenge and I like the topic SEC-S16-W5 | Natural spaces".

_20240327-222722.png

Nature and its beauty are always an inspiration for anyone and we are attracted to it and you know peaceful when we stay there and have a few moments there.

There are many natural places in Pakistan with beauty, such as Pindi Point, Kashmir Point, Ayubia, Nathia Gali, Deosai, and much more and I have visited all these places.

**Pindi Point is a really beautiful and peaceful place to see the beauty of Murree when I visited Murree I did a long walk to pindi Point.

Its beauty can not explained in words the route is good and we felt no difficulty there and you know weather is so good to enjoy.

IMG_20230806_084610_756.jpg

Kashmir point its really beautiful natural place to see and lush green vegetation is really mind blowing, when i am there i don't want to come back.

I felt my mind was free from all anxiety and the cool air, climate, and environmental conditions attracted me a lot, my doll also felt very happy there.

The route is good and it's also in Murree I often walk because I can enjoy nature and it's calming which I love a lot.

_20240327-222722.png

The beauty of Nathia Gali waooo its super and a place to visit and enjoy nature and its awesome beauty.

I also visit it when I go to Murree and its greenery neatness is just out of words, moreover, it's a luxurious place to live and enjoy.

_20240327-223445.png

The route is good and we can move by walk and also car and there is no danger there.

It's all about my today's post.

The pictures I have shared are my property.

I loved to invite my friends @suboohi, @sualeha and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



Thank you for support

What you wrote is incredible and you yourself went there and published your picture for this post, it's really interesting and amazing.

Hola amiga Gracias por compartir parte de la belleza natural de tu país con todos nosotros en este reto de esta semana.

Definitivamente gracias a este reto he podido conocer muchas de las bellezas naturales de Pakistán las cuales me han dejado enamorada Te felicito por estar en uno de los países más privilegiados del mundo.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60