SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

in Venezolanos Steem5 months ago
You said, "When we vibrate high, our frequency connects with the world around us and means that we are in a good moment, with happiness, well-being, and luck."

  

I describe the three happy moments in my life and describe them to Steemians to enjoy them with me.

I would love to invite my three great friends to enjoy them with me and tell us about their experiences @drqamu @jasminemary and @stef1 in Venezolanos Steem.

IMG-20230701-jpg

My first Joy Nainital when I was 18

I had a lot of excitement about visiting Nainital. Nainital is one of the most beautiful and famous hill stations. There is no comparison to the beauty and natural beauty of this place. I was only 18 years old then. I have visited this hill resort several times since then.

Nainital is situated in Kumaon, Uttarakhand state, and the beauty of Nainital lies in the hills here. My journey to Nainital starts at Naini Lake, shaped like an eye.

It was an example of how the color of the weather changes in this place. The weather also supported my boat ride. It was the month of July, so of course the weather was bound to change because it started falling with a light shower of rain, and it was a beautiful experience for me.

20230926_122937.jpg
This photo was taken by my boatman with my black-and-white camera, which could take twelve snaps on one camera reel.

When the sparkling sun rays are seen falling on the lake here, it has a different pleasure. People come here to enjoy themselves, live freely, have fun, go boating, and also party. After visiting here, one feels that this part is different from the rest of the world. Here, people feel this place is out of this world and have fun of their lifetime.

It was like heaven for me to visit Naini Lake. I made my boatman sit in front of me on the lake and started rowing the boat myself. I was feeling as if I was doing something very unique (and I was).

The joy of rain on a hot afternoon in July can be enjoyed only in Nainital. The evening had passed. The sound of light rain was indeed a very happy moment for me.

DSC02885.JPG

I learned horseback riding in Nainital. I can't express that experience in words. That day, I realized why people come to visit Nainital. The beautiful valleys, natural views, and cool breeze blowing on the hills here are truly heaven. One of the most beautiful memories of my childhood is the Nainital trip.

Note- This trip was decades ago so the images are dull

My Second Moment of Joy A Road Trip to New Zeeland

My New Zealand road trip, which actually began by road from Queenstown airport where a self-drive car was waiting for us has it all in a drive and walk around the lakes, especially Coronet Peak and the Crown Range. We saw clouds every morning there over the lakes, and people spent time on Lake Wanaka drinking coffee.

20181224_184842.jpg

Our New Zealand road trip journey started at Queenstown airport.

It is true that once you do a road trip in New Zealand you will never like to do any other road trip in your life. Because it offers so much beauty and joy which is not possible in any other road trip. So, the impact that this three-day trip left on my mind I did in 1919 is incomparable.

The truth is that for a photographer and blogger like I am, it was such a trip is like a dream, and when I think about my trip to New Zealand, I think that a blogger's experience really couldn't be more beautiful than this!

We visited the Otago Winery, i.e., the vineyards in Otago near Queenstown.

20181225_112716.jpg

I followed this path when I was in New Zealand. In New Zealand, I not only did hiking but also cycling and skydiving. Apart from this, many other things make me eligible to be included among the best stories in my traveling life.

My third joy worth mentioning

Living in Canberra, Australia, it's easy to reach the Snowy Mountains in NSW with plenty of transport options, as I do. The Snowy Mountains is just a two and a half hour drive from Canberra. Enjoy the snow from Cooma, Wagga, and Canberra, especially during the June to October winter months.

IMG-20230703-jpg

So we went on this Snowy Mountains Road Trip in 2019 to enjoy skiing and snowboarding. we hit the slopes in the winter for downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, snowboarding, and, as I told you, the snow season runs from June and is at its peak in July and August.

I am a beginner skier, I have already skied in the mountains of Kashmir, so compared to that, the conditions here are ideal. In addition to skiing and snowboarding, the Snowy Mountains offer plenty of other challenges, such as mountain biking, bushwalking, and hiking.

IMG-20230701.jpg

So I trekked here, experienced the spectacular views of snowy mountains, and enjoyed the Kosciuszko Walk via chairlift in Thredbo. I did the long summit walk starting from Charlotte Pass, which takes about 8 hours. There are many more walking routes in this area, but I had limited time.

By the way, let me tell you that this place, Thredbo Alpine Museum, is a memorable place for snow sports in Australia, and hence I included it in my three places.


IMG_20201124_091142.jpg

Images all mine
Sort:  
Loading...

Your top picks are worth declaring as triggers to cause one vubrare high . Here's my reflection on your wonderful write up:

It was like heaven for me to visit Naini Lake. I made my boatman sit in front of me on the lake and started rowing the boat myself.

Oh yeah, I remember my first time rowing a boat. It was during a family trip to a lake when I was a kid. I felt so empowered, just like you did in Nainital. Being out on the water, feeling the gentle sway of the boat, it's a memory I cherish.

The truth is that for a photographer and blogger like I am, it was such a trip is like a dream, and when I think about my trip to New Zealand, I think that a blogger's experience really couldn't be more beautiful than this!

You're right about New Zealand being a dream for photographers and bloggers. I once had a friend who went on a similar road trip and couldn't stop talking about the stunning landscapes and picturesque views. It's like everywhere you look, there's a postcard-worthy scene just waiting to be captured.

By the way, let me tell you that this place, Thredbo Alpine Museum, is a memorable place for snow sports in Australia, and hence I included it in my three places.

Reminds me of the time my friends went skiing in the Gulmarg in Kashmir last month . It was my first time doing skiing in real, and I was beyond excited. We visited a similar museum to learn about the history of skiing, and it added so much depth to our overall experience. So, I totally get why you included it in your top three places.

All the best

Incidentally, I have rowed a Shikara in Dal Lake and had all sorts of fun in Gulmarg and Khilanmarg and there is no match of these two plus the hut I stayed in Gumarg during snowfall. Thanks for responding.

So nice to hear that. Hope you liked the place .

I have visited these places several times. By the way, I was posted in Rajauri as a project manager for BRO.

Thank you for inviting me. Seriously when growing up we are usually excited visiting places that are beautiful and popular. As of when you were 18 year I understand how excited you were to visit Nainital. I wish you success sir.

Thank you so much for responding to my invite and sorry for the delayed response. I was too busy off and online for last couple of days. Yes, I will go back to Nainital in the Himalayas close to my Indian home.

 5 months ago 

Hola 🙋🏻

Tus tres momentos me hicieron viajar en tu máquina del tiempo.

Gracias por compartirlas.

La descripción que diste de tus viajes me hicieron viajar, en mi mente, en tus recorridos. Hasta pude sentir la ligera lluvia del mes de julio, en tu pequeña embarcación.

Muchos éxitos en el concurso.

Gracias por tu voto positivo en mi publicación.

Bendiciones 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
By @lunasilver

Thanks a lot!

It was a good read..kind if trip from the past to today. I wonder what a 'self-drive car' is.

I'll leave those little guys on your doorstep. 🍀❤️

#comment - gnomes thank u brigade noise.jpg

If you leave them at my doorstep, I will take them with me in my self driven car. Actually, it's the service that leaves a car for you to drive and leave it where you want to (just inform them). Drive yourself.

Loading...

Beautiful memories you have here. I love snowy mountains too. I’ve not been to one before but I look foreword skiing on them Some day. Best wishes

Snowy Mountains is close to my Australian home which is probably the only mountain range in Australia that experiences snow during winters. I hope you will come here and enjoy the place.

I do hope to come Somday Thanks

Todos estos paisajes que nuestras son tan hermosos que me pareció estar allí observando cada lugar soy venezolana y aunque la belleza de mi país es muy hermosa sueños pasar por paisajes como estos. Que veladas tan maravillosas has vivido

Thank you, yes, I have spent time in some of the best places in the lap of Mother Nature. India, New Zealand and Australia are some of them. My best regards.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32