You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16-W5 | Espacios naturales (video)😃

in Venezolanos Steem4 months ago

Oh yes, I can see your country has a rich scenery with lovely beaches and parks. I come from a country with three oceans namely the Arabian, Indian, and Bay of Bengal on three sides and the great Himalayas on the fourth and live in a country with the Pacific and Tasmanian Oceans so I can understand the beauty of your country. My best wishes.

Sort:  

Hola amigo Muchas gracias por su apoyo con su comentario en mi publicación me alegra saber que también viene usted de lugares donde hay muchísima belleza natural y es que el mundo entero ha sido creado de forma muy bella para que nosotros podamos admirar y disfrutar tal belleza.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63