🆕 Photo Express: Black And White

in Venezolanos Steem2 years ago (edited)

I am very happy to have a chance to participate in the black and white photo contest. Special thanks to you brother @josertalaverag who posted this contest. I wish you success.

I don't have much to say or write about the photo, my friend. I am the one in the photo. You must know that. I think you can recognize me when you see the photo. This photo was taken by a friend of mine. I actually used it in a friendly meeting with friends one day recently.

A lot of friends came that day. We didn't want to go to a hotel or a hostel. We decided to meet freely at someone's house. We got together for a little beer. During the meeting, we drank beer and everyone had fun singing and dancing. Everyone was a little nervous. A photo taken at that time has been added to the post. I edited it using the app on my phone.

AB
PhotographerMy friend
DeviceHuawei Y7 a
App useSnapchat
#Location#Home
EditorMe
  • 📷
    48 MP AI QUAD CAMERA

as always, thank you very much to @everyone who reads my posts. Good luck to all the members in Steemit.I invite the three of you, @paholags @samynathy @olesia my friends, to add a post to this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Un retrato con plano de vaquero, jejeje. Suerte en el reto!

ස්තුතියි මිත්‍රයා.. ඔබට මාව "කව්බෝයි" කෙනෙකු ලෙස පෙනීම ඉතාම විහිළු සහගතයි.මම එයින් තෘප්තිමත් වුනා. සතුටුයි ඔබේ අදහස දැක්වීමට.

Bonita foto.

හුගක් ස්තූතියි මිත්‍රයා

Greetings friend @, I'm glad you had fun at your meeting with friends and decided to participate in this weekly activity Photo Express 2.023.
Regarding the image that you expose to participate, I must tell you two things:

  1. Meet the requirement of the Black and White week challenge.

  2. The Challenge has its rules like any contest or competition and they must be abided by in order to be able to evaluate each image of each participant as it should. I tell you this because one of the rules says that the photograph must be taken by the user, not by another person.

Greetings and we look forward to seeing you next week with the following Challenge.

තරග නීති රීති පිළිබඳව පැහැදිලි දැනුවත් කිරීමට ඔබ කරුණාවන්ත වුනා. ඔබ සැබෑම මිතුරෙකු.ඔබ අගය කරනවා.

මට මෙවර තරගේ නීති රීති කිහිපයක් මගහැරුනා.එබැවින් සිදුවූ වැරද්දට සමාව ඉල්ලනවා.

ඊළග පාර හොදින් නීති රීති කියවා අවබෝධ කරගෙන තරගයට සහභාගී වීමට බලාපොරොත්තු වෙනවා.කෙසේ නමුත් මගේ අඩුපාඩු පැහැදිලිව පහදා දුන්නාට බොහොම ස්තූතියි මිත්‍රයා.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @tocho2

මගේ පළකිරීමෙහි ජන්දය අගය වැඩි කිරීමට ඔබගෙන් ලැබුණු දායකත්වයට මම හුගක් ස්තූතිවන්ත වෙනවා.ඒ වගේම බොහොම සතුටුයි.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53