SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

in Venezolanos Steem4 months ago

Cream New Product Acne Care Instagram Post_20240405_175437_0000.png

Hi there 👋

To happiness is not ready made.lt can come from my actions or your.This means that we cannot just sit down and wait for happiness to find us, instead we have to take action and create a circumstances in our lives and others will lead to happiness.

It's up to us to make the choices that will bring us fulfilment and joy. To me l have lots of them, check my three most memorable event.



GET TOGETHER WITH WITH MY CHRISTIANS FRIENDS.

This occasion happened early this year. From time to time all members of my christian brothers and sisters value two set of people, the younger and older once. They organized a small get together for them in our compound for them.

On this get together, the old women played games with young children and same with men. The most interesting part of this game is that it was an inclusive game, every one were involved. lt created an opportunity for different people to do what they know best, carry out non strenous exercise and created a unique bond with each other. There whole compound was vibrating and booming.

Screenshot_2024-04-05-17-28-40-09_e5d3893ac03954c6bb675ef2555b879b.jpg

Till today, l can't easily forget how parents of the youngest among the little girls shouted "she is the best" and was rejoiced when her daughter gave the best answer to a question that was difficult for virtually all the younger children.

So many of my friends surprises me with their unique talent and skills.Afterward, we had refreshments and enjoyed ourselves. We wish the moment should continue, everyone laughed, enjoyed themselves and forget thier sorrows.

To be honest, since the event took place in my home, it was the most happiest moment for me and l can't easily forget all the drama and happiness shared among others.



A DAY WITH MY BESTIE

The picture was taken at our regional convention last year with my best friend, as you can see at the picture. This is the same time l gave birth to my little princess and l look so fat and healthy.

The happiness and joy l felt reflected on my face. On this fateful day, my friend came from a far distance just to attained the convention and to visit my family especially by little princess. She spent ten thousand naira approximately 25 steem to and fro just for transportation for the visit. She came with lot of gifts for my princess.

1000000395.jpg
My bestie and l

She decided to visit me at the convention ground because it was closer to her house than to come to my house. From the convention ground to my house, transportation would have attracted additional 5 steem.

During break time, l took her and tour around the environment, because this was her first time of coming there. There was no doll moment, we gisted, we talked, we laughed and enjoyed ourselves. I felt moment we had should last forever because it was so fantastic. When we dismissed the assembly, shaded tears of joy of missing her once as she did not want to reach my house afterwards.

Really, being with was the happiest moment of the day because she showed love and sacrificing spirit to come and see us, as such l surprise her by giving her x2 of her transportation in an envelope without her knowing.😁

l was celebrated in a way it showed that giving birth in a lovely and unique family bring happiness to the family and friends.



MY BEST EMPOWERMENT

Another most memorable event is the one that happened one week ago. Getting a new OPPO A18 smart phone was really a moment of joy. Imagine when you lose hope but unexpectedly your love one restore your hope with a gift, how would you feel? Dear friends, it turns to be a happy and memorable day.

Minimal Square Photo Collage Photography Instagram Post_20240405_174419_0000.png

Not only that, my pricey celebrated my happiness by gesture with spice food, ice cream and drinks. He care about my welfare in steemit platform, giving me 100% support to grow, meet new friends and excel in the platform.

This is the only platform that gives me joy, vibes and brings out the most creativity in me. My busy days without this platform is always unpleasant and incomplete.

l would like to invite @eliany @nexcis and @pandora2010 to vibrate high.
All picture below to me and edited with canva.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amiga
Nos muestras momentos con alta vibra, el primero al reunirse todos tus hermanos con gran entusiasmo y felicidad, fue una Bendicion en tu hogar.
la visita de tu amiga desde muy lejos demuestra el gran sentimiento de amor, comprensión y fidelidad de una buena amistad, en la cual hubo hasta Lágrimas de felicidad
la más reciente qué felicidad recibir nuevo equipo móvil y disfrutar de un paseo comidas y helados con tus seres queridos, son momentos de gran felicidad.
éxito en el desafío, que continúen momentos de alta vibra!!!

Thanks so much for going through my post and adding a unique comments, with this l believe you vividly understand my plight.

Loading...

Affection is repaid with affection and that is why I thought it was good that she surprised her friend in some way.
I am happy to read that you enjoyed your moment of happiness sharing it with your friends from church.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Thanks for going through my post, l really appreciate your kind comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74