Photo contest week #37- Rain or yellow in nature

Greetings great steemians, here is another great contest topic for us to share beautiful pictures of rain or yellow nature. Much thanks to the contest organiser @evagavilan, a lover of photography and nature.
I have beautiful pictures to share today, mainly natural yellow pictures of flowers. I don't have a clear picture of the rain but I have beautiful yellow flowers pictures to share here today.
Flowers are super ornamental plants that beautify the environment and keep it safe for human survival. Yellow flowers do not just keep an environment beautiful but speaks alot of happiness, joy, hope and peace. So having a yellow flower around your home signifies alot.

There are so many popular yellow flowers that people grow around thier environment which include sun flower, yellow ixora, tulips and roses.

A yellow okra flower is one I captured with my smartphone which displayed much beauty when captured. Most people don't see it as a beautiful yellow flower but to me it particular kind of yellow is so beautiful and indulging.
1716506130264.jpg

This particular yellow flower I categories it to be a yellow ixora flower which shows a signification if coming together in peace. The flowers come together, well gathered.
1716506119835.jpg

The above pictures are pictures I can share for now displaying the colour yellow. Much appreciation to you all for going through my post.

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@brightoekeh

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hola, hola.
Lgr dos hermosas fotografías donde el amarillo de la naturaleza hace ver la fuerza que hay en ella.
Éxito en el concurso 🤞🏻
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Hello @davidmarkgeorge, beautiful capture of the yellow okra flower and also beautiful the yellow Ixora, I had always seen it red, first time I see it yellow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51