Photo contest week #22-windows

Photography is one the major activities I love doing mostly during my leisure. There are times I tour round environment to capture moments that create stories.

I will be sharing photos of window I took not long ago while I was in the classroom. One thing about Photography to me it comes in like a shock, on that very day while waiting for the lecturer to come up it was actually sunny to the point of reflecting in the classroom. I was pushed to say take couple shots of the reflection through the window but I felt discouraged that it won't go out well.

1689620264996 (1).jpg
The first slide shows a normal edit I made on the picture with my editing app. The view with the sub reflection was actually giving and beautiful 🥰
1689620265017 (1).jpg
I went ahead making monochrome picture of that same picture, to say the outcome was extremely nice and beautiful.

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@johnmitchel
@dorismos

Cc, @evagavilan

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Please remember to include your photo in the comments of the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55