Contest:photo contest|Hands|week#12

in Venezolanos Steem9 months ago (edited)

Hello erudite steemians, I am happy to participate in this very contest topic much thanks to the organiser @evagavilan for making this contest topic available and mostly the community for accepting this very contest.
Here is my hand photography Contest.

1696113950514.jpg

The process of the hand photography was an idea created by me to pass down valuable information to the public mainly the ones in my country. I needed two people to merge thier hands together behind my country's flag showing togetherness and unity amongst people of different languages, state and family.
I made a close shot with my smartphone while editing with my lightroom application. It was actually what I wanted and it speaks more about togetherness of the citizens at large.
Hands can be used to created alot and to pass down beautiful gestures to another. The picture helped speak alot to the Nigerians and other countries that unity and togetherness helps the country to grow.

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️
Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
Loading...

Pidamos a Dios por mucha unión y paz universal, especialmente por esos países en crisis existencial y guerras. Buena iniciativa. Bendiciones

Wow!! Such a nice dedication to the system via your hand photography. Wish you best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43