HEALTHY ROUTINES

in Venezolanos Steemlast month (edited)
White Violet Watercolor Beauty Salon Instagram Post_20240716_223159_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello friends and you are duly welcome to my article in this great community. I would gladly share my thoughts in this regard while applauding @mayberling for such an outstanding contest for the family. I do hope you gladly enjoy my article at this time.

HEALTHY ROUTINE

Healthy routines can be known as regular activities a person observes to implement in daily life. In other words, they are series of activities you do to keep your body healthy as fit from sicknesses and other backlogs as regarding health.I would be sharing some of mine healthy routine activities which are as follows.

Abstinence from Soda Consumption

I performed research recently amidst published paper works from great medical experts and deduced that soda or carbonated beverages in one way or the other reduces the sperm quality and count of an average young man, deteriorating the ability of sexual activity in male. After reading the publication I turned a new leaf and I guess someone else should. No bad review to these brands but our health is premium I guess!

Motivational Books

I took to reading E-books and found interest in motivational books, I basically broaden my academic horizon therefore I made out at last 4 hours every 2 days to read these books to remove fogs of distractions and make me focus all the more on my dream and goals.

Regular Exercise Routine

I basically do not miss my early morning joggiñg sessions, as it is part of me. As early as 6.a.m. I am up already. Regular exercises makes the body healthy how? It causes free circulation of blood to and from the heart to other parts of the body, trickles of sweat burnt during exercise aid in shedding weight and burning calories too. Its a healthy routine to adopt.

close-up-notebook-with-slogan-plan-your-life.jpgsourcehealthy routines promises a good life!
Fruit & Veggies

These are natural supplements to the body they enable me feel fresh while supplying various nourishment they make the skin glow most especially carrots and aloe vera I make it a point of duty taking these too.

Music Therapy

I make a point of duty to play music more often than not. Music serves good as medicine. It lightens the mood and most importantly enables me concentrate on activities I do. I play music while writing and creating articles on steemit.

Water Therapy

I always take water, steadily hydrated is usually a must for me. I take water to cleanse my system from toxins and under digested food. Water is always part of my life and I don't forget it too.

I invite @solperez @rosselena @pandora2010 to join contest

About Me

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amigo muy buenas recomendaciones las que nos compartes para mantener una rutina saludable para ayudar o mantener nuestro cuerpo en buena condición lo que ayuda a mantener un equilibrio en nuestro cuerpo y mente
Mucha suerte en tu participación

Thanks so much for your kind words, they remain so dear to me. Healthy routines are he life hack to living a long and fulfilled life. I'm indeed glad you stopped by my article sharing your brilliant thoughts.

Loading...

Hello, friend. You have an excellent and healthy routine. You include regular activities such as phisycal exercises, healthy food, music, motivational books, water therapy that invites us to learn about all these activities and follow them.

Indeed there are various interesting
routine we must all learn from each other, I guess this routine is indeed good for the human body. Thanks fo stopping by my dear friend

Saludos amigo, muy buenas las rutinas que realizas para mantener tu cuerpo en armonía, se requiere de mucha fortaleza para evitar el consumo de refrescos me encantó eso,por supuesto todas son importantes,consumir agua,frutas, enriquecer nuestro ser con algún libro son rutinas que sin duda hacen una gran diferencia en nuestra vida,te deseo mucho éxito.

Thanks so much for your time, in all meals eat solely with moderation, I guess these good healthy tips would take us to heights we are meant to duly attain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40