Do you dare to answer? Let's play, part two | @damithudaya

I'm Damith from Sri Lanka. Here is a nice and funny contest from our friend, @lilianajimenez. I was bored as hell in the hostel room. So, why don't I give it a try? Okay, let's see.

image.png
src

1 What is that joke that you know by heart, and always, always tell?

Well, more than jokes, I always like to give sarcastic comments and make them angry. 😁😁😅 I know I might be watched by the lord. Even, in school, I did this with the teachers, but they love me always. 😋😋 Now, it's just like a habbit. I can't answer a question of my parents and family members before giving a sarcastic reply first. Boy, I have to change. 😂😂 Frequently I used the term 'really? or sirawata? in Sinhala' in conversations. 🤣

2 What's the worst food, drink, or dessert you've ever eaten at someone else's home?

Okay, I was in my relatives' home. Warm welcome, nice chatting, then came with a cool drink. That's tasty until I saw the dirt/ brown spot on the bottom of the cup. 😅😅 Should give them some cleaning detergents.

3 Who is the person who knows you best?

Well, that would be me. To be honest no one knows about me more than me. Always there is a hidden side of anyone. There are some people who know different parts of life, who are much closer in that particular era, But when time flies, life flows with that.

4 What's the ugliest first or last name you've ever heard?

Seriously, I can't remember one. I'll update if rings one.

5 The field, the mountain or the beach. What do you prefer?

Well, I have been to all these places. But I prefer to be on the beach most. The evening will be perfect. The gentle breeze, continuous waves, the hot red sun, the sea touching the sky, always a great feeling. It calm and peace soothes the mind.

image.png

6 Did your dad kill a pig?

Not now. But they are farmers for more than years. At the start, the village was not this much populated. They had to protect the cultivation from the animals. He has told me a lot of stories. So, there are some incidents of pigs as well.

7 Have you ever gotten drunk?

I'll just simply say 'yes', on several occasions.

8 Were you afraid of blood?

Yep, it's more like a disgusting people than being afraid. I am okay with my blood, but never want to see 😂😂, but not the others.

9 What was your favourite toy when you were little?

Mmm.... Well, more than toys, I loved my bike. First, a small one. Then got the new gear bicycle after passing the scholarship exam when I was 10 years old.

Ah! Here is a funny story, after reading one of the horror story based on dolls, I hated them in childhood. 😂😂

10 Would you like another round of questions to come along?

Yeah, yeah! This is funny. I should have missed the first round. Let's meet wit the next one.

Thank you for reading and special thanks to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for the continuous support!

Thank You!
Best Regards!

Sort:  

Oh no, how horrible to drink something in a dirty glass. The sea is definitely the best. Bicycles are a lot of fun and are very enjoyable. Thank you very much for participating, seeing your publication has made me very happy.

I always like to give sarcastic comments and make them angry

Yes you do it to me always

I afraid on blood too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49