Express Photo Challenge / Challenge 09 / Theme "PRODUCT CHALLENGE" / @bossj23

in Venezolanos Steem2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220817_210055_596.jpg

The name of the product is photographed is a hand Camera. It was an easy thing to position the product but I tried. I set up my table with a white tip sheet. I laid the object on it and then set my camera at landscape.

I used flashlight since it was night and then tried the first time. It was too bright because of how I positioned it. I tried keeping it upright but the flash seems to affect it. I then kept it to rest and took it. I used Infinix Smart 5 Pro.

I invite @dorismos @safemoontech and @mmekan

Sort:  

Me pareció interesante y bueno el esfuerzo para organizar to foto en la composición que muestras en la Publicación mi amigo @bossj23.

Consejo: no uses el flash directo a objeto ya que hace la foto muy plana, sin volumen.

Y es mejor colocar el objeto en una posición que se vea más tridimensional, te dejo un ejemplo:

I found the effort to organize your photo in the composition that you show in the Post my friend @bossj23 interesting and good.

Tip: don't use direct flash as it makes the photo very flat, without volume.

And it is better to place the object in a position that looks more three-dimensional, I leave you an example:

images.jpg

Yeah... Thanks a lot. I took it when it was dark that's the reason I used the flash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38