Concurso Publica tu Foto / Semana #23 / Tema "INSECTOS"

in Venezolanos Steem2 years ago

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you:

IMG0839.JPG

Source Image: Sent from my Phone

02.04.2022
Location: Bulgaria

This is my entry for Concurso Publica tu Foto / Semana #216/ Tema "INSECTOS" - initiated by @josertalaverag

15.png

I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gran captura! Suerte en el concurso!

Recuerda leer bien las reglas del concurso. Debes escribir, al menos 10 palabras, de la toma fotográfica.

Saludos fraternos!

Me encanto tu foto, suerte amigo.

Feliz Día de San Valentín (2).png

Espectacularmente hermoso, amigo. Saludos y Éxitos!!!

Hola amigo, espectacular fotografía.
Saludos, éxito en el concurso.

Wonderful photo with a combination of colors, very difficult to achieve 👏👏 I love it 👌, many congratulations 🤗🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01