Locust (Langostas )(Publica tu Foto / Semana #216/ Tema "INSECTOS") insects photography contest.

in Venezolanos Steem3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians here is My insects photography.

3DLUTmobile_20220404_221834.jpeg

Photo details

IMG_20220404_223449.jpg

This picture was taken from a little jungle. Where various fruits are full of flowers. Then I saw this locust sitting on the branch of a small tree. Then I took a picture of this locust.In the background of the photo were green-yellow mixed plants. I don't have this picture because I don't get camera light. While taking the picture, the locust was standing in a great pose. Then I clicked this picture to see the beautiful moment. The locusts look very beautiful. Which makes my mind happy.I hope you like that picture. If you like it, please give me a vote and increase my enthusiasm by commenting to take more beautiful pictures.

This is my entry for Concurso Publica tu Foto / Semana #216/ Tema "INSECTOS" - initiated by @josertalaverag

15% Beneficiaries to @venezolanos

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente macrofotografía de una langosta.

Por favor, recuerda las reglas del concurso:

1 fotografía

Escribir, al menos, 100 palabras de cómo hiciste esta fotografía.

Suerte en el concurso!

Gracias 👍 @venezolanos

Mira, he actualizado la publicación según las reglas.

 3 years ago 

Perfecto!

También se te recuerda que las imágenes que participan deben ser nuevas y exclusivas para el Concurso y Steemit, no deben ser fotos de antiguedad.

Más es de reconocer que es una gran foto.

Gracias y suerte en la final.

Excellent picture of an Insect with a combination of colors, very difficult to get 👏👏 I love it 👌, Congratulations 🤗🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67