SEC-S16-W6| vibrating high

in Venezolanos Steem3 months ago

IMG20240321114205.jpg
Image from my phone.

Good evening beautiful steemians of this great community, it is a pleasure to partake in this contest. Happiness is an emotion felt by someone when he or she fulfilled a mission or task. But for me happiness is a habit, I choose to be happy all the time because it attracts good things my way and sent away negative vibes.

The picture above, is a picture I took with my student, I enjoy doing what I do (teach) and it makes me happy when my students understands what I teach, and this attracts them to me. I carry good vibes and I'm also a lover of good vibes. Sometimes when they see me, they'll start cheering me and you'll see them running towards me just to hug me. They're always happy seeing and this triggers my happiness the more.

IMG20240321093341.jpg
Image from my phone.

The second picture is myself and my colleague that was sad, when she saw me approaching, she said teacher bless, I just don't want you now I'm not in the mood for your vibes, I told her cheer up, I don't like see people sad, I made sure my positive vibes was transferred to her and she was forced to take selfie with me and cheered up. I love spreading happiness wherever I go and whatever I find myself doing.

IMG20240310125650.jpg
Image from my phone.

The third picture is myself, and my neighbours, one of them was playing music with his phone,
I was in my house but got moved by the song. I don't know what pushed me, I stepped out and started dancing to the music within a twinkle of an eye they joined me in dancing, they danced and forgot themselves. After dancing, they said its been a while they've dance with so much joy I smiled. I make sure I'm happy despite the state or situation I find myself.
By so doing, I find solution in a very difficult situation.

Happiness is free, it makes me look good, a most people do say they get attracted by my smiling face and it gives them hope. It attracts favour and positive vibes my way.

I'll like to invite @mattmillion, @nsisong2022, @tripple-e to partake in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)
Gracias por publicar en la comunidad #Venezolanossteem
Te comentó que la temporada ** SEC-S16-W6** ya terminó e inició una nueva temporada, lo que significa que este concurso caducó el domingo pasado . Sin embargo, estas imágenes donde compartes tus alegrías con tus alumnos y la trasmites son momentos que nos dejan recuerdos bellos y hay que vivirlos a plenitud y repetirlo constantemente
CriteriosStatus
ElegibleClub50/50
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date2024-04-10
Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarisme Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

image.png

Thanks very much though I don't understand the write up.

I told you that the season ** SEC-S16-W6** is over and a new season has started, which means that this contest expired last Sunday. However, these images where you share your joys with your students and transmit them are moments that leave us beautiful memories and we must live them to the fullest and repeat them constantly.

Thank you very much ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51