You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art explained by a writer  - Evil Mothers - A Story

Well it's about people's mind and not the paintings. They take it what they have inside them. Some take it literally while others dive deep and look for a deeper meaning.

Different minds purpose different ideas, and i think that's beautiful.

I remember once an old friend of mine said: poet and artists make their art when they are high, high on alcohol maybe or in their wildest imagination.

P.S: Do you watch kdramas?

Sort:  

I agree with you an artists creates his/her feelings. Therefore an art critic is useless to me. The beauty of art is in the eye of the beholder and it's not interesting what someone says it should mean.

Once a painter in an interview said: I have no idea what those critics talk about, I didn't think so deep I just did something.

I watch Korean films and kdrama too. You?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You

I too watch kdramas sometime, not excessively.
My last favourite watch was king, the eternal monarch
What about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63