SPORTS CHALLENGE #SV-SPORTS WEEK#90 CRICKET GAME

Greetings to all friends

20240306_222818_0000.png

I hope all of you are well, I am also fine, yes, I saw a post and found it very interesting. This post was as a sports player, so I am also a sports player, so ask me this question. I liked it, so I thought that I should participate in this contest, so I am participating in the test, and I hope that you guys will support me, and inshallah, I hope that I can do this. I will also win the contest and my favorite game is cricket and I myself play it a lot, so I will tell you about cricket, I like this sport very much.

cricket-5348882_1280.jpg

Source https://pixabay.com/photos/cricket-sports-player-cricketer-5348882/

blue pik.png

I love cricket very much and I have played cricket for a long time and still I am fast. I have also done it from the district side and I am also a national player so I thought I would share my cricketing journey with people. I warm up, I do a little running, I stretch, I open my body and warm up so that I can play well and I don't feel pain in my body, and I stitch my body well so that I can play well. Muscles etc. are not damaged and then after stretching I take out my stuff for my cricket which is a lot.In stitching, I do running first, then I do arm stretching exercises, and then I do my leg exercises, and then I do pushups, and then I do my core exercises, and then Then our game begins

girl-7832382_1280.jpg
Source https://pixabay.com/photos/girl-stretching-warming-up-run-7832382/

blue pik.png

And then we wear our cricket accessories after stitching, we wear helmets so that the ball does not hit our head because it is a hard ball and if it hits the head, it can be death. We wear our helmets, we wear our pads to protect our legs, we wear gloves, we wear Thais so that our Thais don't get walled, and we wear guards, so after all these things, we wear spikes, which are our shoes. Most of us then when we run from it, we don't slip, they sink into the ground, so most people use these things. After getting injured, wearing all these things, we go to net practice again.While practicing the net, the bowlers are making the ball and the net is so that the ball does not go out and does not go too far, so that the bowler does not have to catch it too much, he should focus on his ball and the player should continue his batting. So the batting is mostly in the net and it stays in the net for a long time, it doesn't go too far and picks up the bowler easily.

cricket-390180_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/cricket-batsman-ball-game-india-390180/

blue pik.png

And on the other hand, each person has his own personality and his own role, because each person cannot do batting, bowling, keeping and fielding, so there are only specific bowlers who do bowling and specific fielders who do fielding and also batting and some others. There are those who bat with bowling and those who say both batting and bowling All-rounder .And those who do wicket keeping either they just pick the wicket or they bat mostly and those who are liquid keepers also bat and the wicket keeper is always very active and quick I am a wicket keeper so I am more I try to open someone and do my work quickly and the wicket keeper is the backbone of the cricket team which is depending on the whole match and the whole match is depending on him.The visiting keeper is the backbone of the team and the whole team depends on him and the wicket keeper has a very important role. What the wicket keeper does is he's too quick, he catches the ball a lot in his haste, stumps.Who is the wicket keeper in cricket and is behind the wicket and catches the bowler ball.

cricket-166930_1280.jpg
Source https://pixabay.com/photos/cricket-practice-field-sports-166930/

blue pik.png

And those who are batsmen care a lot about their skills and their strategy and do their work well and they have a coach etc for themselves. Teach well so that he can become good and perform for his country and his team. A batsman has a very good role in the whole team. He scores for his team. How to know my favorite player is Babar Azam and Babar Azam is a very good player of Pakistan and these are many international records of Babar Azam because of which Babar Azam is the favorite player of many people and Babar Azam's skills are very good. And he is the number one batsman in ODI rankings so we have a lot more than him.

cricket-166904_1280.jpg

https://pixabay.com/photos/cricket-defense-batting-defensive-166904/

I wanted to share my pictures with you guys but my mobile was damaged and all my pictures etc. were in it so I had to reset my mobile when I got it fixed again I was very sorry that all my pictures were lost. And memes etc deleted so I hope you like this post of mine

I hope you like it

Invite my friend

@hammad-historian.
@abdullahw2
@tripple-e

Best Regards
@alisha-khan

Sort:  

So nyc I am also interesting In this contest. Your work is so amazing. I like it so much.

Saludos, creo que te equivocaste de comunidad al publicar. Revisa, por favor, para que borres esta; y la postees donde puedas participar y ganar, ya que el contenido es muy bueno.

It's bad luck that your phone was broke but these things happen.

What exactly do you like about this sport?
The runnimg, hitting the ball or?

I never saw anyone play it in my country it'd mainly football.

Cricket is also my favorite game I always love to watch cricket matches and playing cricket in the grounds. Thank you so much mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🤞

Great to read your post that you love the game too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44