White marble structure | Photo contest/White color/Week #09steemCreated with Sketch.

in Venezolanos Steem11 months ago (edited)

Hello friend
Myself @adilkhan

One of the best things about a solo trip is that you can do whatever you want without responsibility so I like to walk on my trip I wear my shoes and start walking toward my destination which is Chota Imambara located 15-minute walking distance from my stay. let's get some history of Chota Imambara, also known as Imambara Hussainabad Mubarak, which is an imposing monument located in the city of Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. It took 54 years to finalize it. Built as an Imambara or a congregation hall for Shia Muslims, by Muhammad Ali Shah, the Nawab of Awadh in 1838, it was to serve as a mausoleum for himself and his mother, who is buried beside him.
So after reaching Chota Imambara, I decided to click some photographs because it has amazing architecture It is smaller than Bara Imambara and also different in color but it is significant.
All photographs are clicked by my device mobile phone Moto G60
IMG_20211208_153608847_HDR.jpg

This is Chota Imambara its architectural design is amazing. In Chota Imambara there are many structures and all are white in color there is also a small garden and pond that has an in-built water fountain Along with it there is a hammam which is basically a washroom for nawab.
This is my first post in this community and here is my achievement 1 link https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adilkhan007/my-achievement-1-or-07-august-2023-or-my-introduction-by-adilkhan007

Device - Moto G60
Location - India
I'D - @adilkhan007

Sort:  
Gracias por publicar en la comunidad #Venezolanossteem
They are beautiful structures, they look like a fairytale palace and that color gives it a great glow, nice image. suerte con el concurso
CriteriosStatus
Elegible Club50/50 y 75/75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date2023-08-17
Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarisme Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

image.jpeg

thank you so much

Thank you @adilkhan007, for sharing your photo you are welcome to join the VenezolanosSteem community. The monument you shared is awesome and I appreciate you showing us these interesting places in the world.
You are participant #6 in the contest.

Thank you for accepting my post

It's such a beautiful structure.
Thanks for sharing this precious picture with us.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31