You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April Solar Stats

in Solar Steem2 months ago (edited)

I can understand the feelings when stuffs like this happens. But the good thing is...., atleast you were able to generate power no matter how small in April.

I usually have this experience especially during the rainy season. Infact, last year, I had to reduce my power consumption to reserve the generated consumable power.

Now that one of my battery is weak, I am even more technical in power management till I buy replace the battery.

i do want to add to my existing count of solar panels with another 6 to give me 18 - would also need to buy a bigger inverter than the current 5 kWh we have.

Good moves!

Was your panels 400watts...?

What inverter size are you looking at upgrading it to?

Sort:  

Hey

Panels are 405W and looking at a 10 kWh new inverter to allow for further panels to be added

image.png

Okay...450watt is nice...

You would have a quick charging process in your system then.

10kwh is a big systerm. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16