You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Installation of 1.1KVA solar in my shop

in Solar Steem2 months ago

Dear Sir,
Your 1.1 KVA inverter solar installation process is very commendable. I have read your post several times. I will change my work style after seeing your writing and work. I really learn from your writing and work. Canadian solar panels are the best right now. You do a lot of hard work. Then your solar electrical logo is pretty cool. The logo looks very smart. I am surprised to know that the logo is designed by @irawandedy sir. A very nice logo design. I feel lucky that God introduced me to you. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank you. Your solar educational content is also very interesting. The bottom line is lessons learnt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78