Golden Eggs : Learning Journey 8

Adobe_Post_20210404_1654460.15587944082769367.png

I am new to the Crypto world and every day is a new learning experience for me.
I joined this platform to build a learning community ( working on it ) but after spending 3 to 4 months here, my knowledge base about the crypto world has expanded.

I have always avoided trading and the stock market, I never understood the concept of investing money in a company you are not a part of. But all this changed after joining here.

Adobe_Post_20210404_1655230.9622331424849948.png

After spending time on the platform and understanding the working of it, I now find a sense in investing. I have now started understanding a little about the market price. Earlier, I never really understood those red and green graphs.

I have realized that there are many factors that can fluctuate the short-term prices, you cannot really judge the worth of the platform just by looking at the short-term highs and lows. The real worth is the one that can be maintained for a longer period of time. (still figuring it out)

People who are interested in short-term gains are the ones who don't even know about the platform.

The recent price fluctuations have caught the attention of many and got them busy squeezing out the profits.

In my understanding, the focus must be on the vision you want to achieve through the platform rather than on price fluctuations.
Price fluctuations are happening today, it will happen tomorrow and in the future too, don't act like this is the end and the same will not happen again. This is not the only time you can take out the profits.

This reminds me of the story of the ** Goose that laid golden eggs**.

Take what is required!

These are my learning.

Thanks

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12