You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠️ More Booming Abuse?

in Mosquito Squishers2 years ago

I come back from a short family vacation and again I find abuses, abuses that we all know exist and we are tired of seeing them, I think and I have said it many times "VOTE CENTRALIZATION IS KILLING US".

Not only booming has this problem, I have written this knowing that maybe I look bad but I think that the ruthless centralization that there is with all the healing accounts has caused much damage to all of us, first time I stay out first time I stay out of the club5050 because I have not had support and so many users either, the distribution of votes is a mess right now in steemit.

My ignorance does not allow me to investigate the percentage of votes of a curator account but I am a thousand percent sure that numbers of votes to the same users is also an evil that afflicts the main steemcurator accounts, here in Venezuela there are users who are voted daily and they are not CR or anything, they have made them grow in recent months in a disproportionate, selfish and rude way.

The fault of all this that is happening goes beyond users or administrators, the fault of all this for me is the rules that have emerged from club5050, club75 and club100, have caused a division in the ecosystem of preference and abuse, the clubs are at this time and distinction of preferences, is the closest thing to racism, because if one does not belong to club75 or club100 is marginalized and not voted. The support, votes, the desire to publish, quality publications, new entries, comments and everything that keeps this ecosystem is diminishing.

Hopefully vote centralization will end, the abuse won't make much change or much impact, but if vote centralization ends, steemit will once again be a decentralized social network, while I don't even know what it is.

@stef1
@steemcurator01
@alikoc07
@daytona475
@inspiracion
@alexarelatos
@eve73
@wentv

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51