Sort:  

Did you see my message about Discord?

Yes - lots of articles found in one go but I try to keep stages to different days to give people an opportunity to stop plagiarising.

Thank you.

Yes re Discord. Prepare for incoming communications from the Collective...

Looking forward to meeting the collective :) I'm getting messages from people I don't believe to be you - I don't think you've added me as a friend yet so forgive my caution when we do speak.

Sorry for the inconvenience, I want to send the message to another person.

It's ok. I'm not referring to you. I'm referring to people pretending to be steemcurator01 or Justin Sun.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha...!
How curious users are to be like sc01 but selling steems to filling up their pockets instead of powering up their SP.

No message from our side yet.

I have a baby arriving on Wednesday so I hope tomorrow's good!!

Happy incoming baby... !

Nothing come through yet...?

the-gorilla#4289

Tried again - number wrong way first time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42