You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updating the whole strategy from the beginning | New and Updated strategy for PLAGIARISM

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago

I would like to be part of the anti-plagiarism team, I assure you that I will do a great job investigating what I like to do the most and more if it is about catching an offending user doing plagiarism.

I have an idea because they don't create a discord server where private investigators can deliver their detailed report on the plagiarist as you mention there are powerful accounts that are cultivating votes with plagiarized posts and nobody does anything about it and if one makes a post pointing to the culprit there is the possibility that this attack the private investigator lowering his reputation with his negative vote.

And I'm talking about very large whales.

Sort:  

Hi @ruzmaira best idea to share reports !
Anyways we are looking forward to take more steps and you are always welcome to work,once things get settled surely you will be notified.

 3 years ago 

OK .. anything if you want me to be part of the team you can send me an email to [email protected] I will be happy to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34