Plagiarism report of the account @libera-tor

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

It is common for users to want to generate profit at all costs using orthodox methods but there are users who prefer to generate profit little by little with their effort, I know that generating money in steemit is not easy for new ones, but there are already experienced users generating large profit through the cultivation of votes plagiarism etc.


Defiant marmot eats the vegetables in front of the security camera.

These users are like a groundhog that steals the crop from those who work with effort and dedication since this type of act causes the daily reward to drop a bit and if more users are added than with this type of act, it is extra money that another user is stopping winning because of the groundhog.

Who does not like to earn easy money who tells me that he is NOT lying, even the great businessman use orthodox methods to get more money than he has, as the saying goes "The more you have, the more you want to have" but let's get straight to the point here I present a user who has been doing things that harm the platform but financially benefit the user.

Let's see the profile of @libera-tor

This user is active since December 2020 and already has 311 days on the platform where he has accumulated a total of 105,337 steempower throughout the year, I will not deny that he is a great investor since bought a large amount of steem and helped a little to the ecosystem, but in reality the problem is not in the investment, the problem is in its publications, Is easy it is to copy and paste all the important titles of an online magazine that talks about cryptographic news.

Let's review this post a bit 10월 17일 코인뉴스(Crypto News)

Screenshot_31.png

As you can see in the screenshot above, you will notice that he receives a vote from @upvu who is an account that gives votes to those who grant his steempower or simply invest in his official page and exchange the tokens for upvotes. Ok taking out the rest that could be said to fulfill the same role = @nutbox.mine up to this point in the story was a bit clear, but let's go back a bit as I said the problem of @ libera-tor is the copy and paste here I show you a proof.

Screenshot_32.png

First I used a tool I used to use when fighting plagiarism on whaleshares.io a long time ago called duplichecker I don't know how effective it is but it has been helpful in the past, I have copied and pasted the post in the plagiarism detector then I solved the capcha and the result was the following.

Screenshot_33.png

90% of this article is plagiarized and most of the articles on your blog have the same percentage of plagiarism that is around 90% and 100% I also know that in the news publications at the end it usually places where the information comes from, but In the same way, it is still plagiarism, but copying all the titles of the most important news of a magazine and receiving a juicy vote without much effort, I do not see it together for other users who with effort and dedication do deserve such a reward. All news articles come from here coinpress.co.kr.

The publication that we have just analyzed has a reward of 46.69 steem that would be around 77.49$ liquid ready to spend and I am not including the profit generated that goes directly to your steempower, but let's see some pending publications that I will show you in a small table.

PublicationAmount to collectExpires inPlagiarism percentageSource
10월 18일 코인뉴스(Crypto News)49.672 days100%Link
비트코인 대규모 고래 수 감소중 - 소규모 고래의 급증11.052 days100%Link
10월 19일 코인뉴스(Crypto News)50.862 days100%Link
[BSC]Growth DeFi GRO의 상승[400%]11.253 days94%Link
10월 20일 코인뉴스(Crypto News)47.063 days100%Link

These were only 5 publications of the 14 pending collection that would be around 449.4 steem that in US dollars would be a total of 745$ liquid available to spend.

I agree that a writer earns that amount of money and much more but in an honest way, working hard and burning eyelashes day and night on the computer to create a quality article, I honestly do not know what kind of work @libera-tor outside the computer and I am not the one to tell you what you can do and what you cannot do with your account and your money, but you have to be aware that what you are doing damages the steem ecosystem.

I am responsible and aware that I may received some retaliation against me from @libera-tor but sometimes there are things that cannot be hidden so I ask @endingplagiarism @endplagiarism04 and @steemcurator01 to check the account of this user to corroborate my information.

cinta steemit.png

Note: I am not a private investigator in the community. I did this research under my own responsibility.

banner.jpg

I invite you to join the steem-science community where we can talk about what we are passionate about about science and technology

Sort:  

Hi @ruzmaira i went through some of his post ,
Though he has translated but i have also seen source under
his posts anyways , Thanks for your efforts.
Some more little things needed right directions after that
I'll start my this project !

 3 years ago 

At least I am glad to know that the user recognized his mistake and promises to go in the right direction here his publication.

표절문제 제기

Umm.. I clearly understand what you wnat to say.
For clear, all my investment and result from platform re-invested in STEEM since I started Steemit. I love STEEM ecosytem and I dont want to harm it. So you can talk to me directly what is best option for encouraging STEEM platform. You dont need to do research that takes time

There are two kind of post I do everyday
First one is what you said : copy and past 'title' from coinpress.co.kr.

NEWS copyright is protected under A creation that expresses human thoughts or emotions.

Therefore, articles of simple fact delivery that do not reflect the reporter's creativity are not protected by copyright. It includes simple incident articles, obituary articles, stock prices, and weather articles etc...

coinpress article is all about delivery simple fact about coin market.

The problem that I agree is second post that I do, I've been translated articles that what I think important to deliver community. It contains personal thought and creations about blockchain ecosystem So it can be problem. It takes 60~90minites per post, but yes I agree its plagiarism even thought I added my personal thought on post.

I will stop translate articles from English NEWS platform. Thank you for noticing me it can be problem and theres chance to weak ecosystem.

Best wish you to become great Steem platform member

 3 years ago 

Thanks for being so understanding, there are many ways to make money on the platform, for example, if you like the topic of cryptocurrencies, sometimes you can point to an article without having to copy the entire article and give your point of view. I at least usually read an article about science, technology or archeology, I give my point of view and at the end I paste the link of what inspired me to create the article.

You have enough power so that you can generate big profits simply by voting for quality content and supporting a specific community without saying that you can create content and generate profit with it, I do not recommend looking for content in the new publishing session because looking for quality publications to voting would be crazy.

You have the power to do great things in this ecosystem and you can be a great example for many users.

I wish you a happy day and I am sorry for the bad time I put you through, I hope to see great things from you.

I agree theres many way to explore blockchain space. Im enthusiast of Steem and I dont want to harm community.

I also wish you a happy day and hope to see good posts from you and communities. For the good reason, I delegate 500SP to you for one month, Its small amount but I think itll help to you have more passion to make post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the delegation but I think it was not necessary for you to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30