You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming the Reward pool 🚜👨‍🌾

It's really shameful what they did, taking gifts in a way that's not rich, it's the same as stealing. If things like that continue to be allowed, then in the future they will steal more money on the Steemit Platform. I hope actions like this will be deleted soon by Steemit. I don't want that in the future the Steemit Platform will be misused by newcomers, while Steemit is a platform for sharing useful knowledge through the posts they write. I always try to write the best posts even though I don't get a Vote but I still continue to write the next post and I don't want to accept prizes not from my own work. Yhank you very much @kiwi-crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47