Nine Space Cadets ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐ŸŒŒโ˜„๐Ÿš€

in Mosquito Squishers โ€ข 3 years ago

Steemit will be the first Blockchain with users on Mars in what will be a social media first, nine fine cadets are now ready to take the next step in their blogging journey while being based on the Red Planet.

image.png
source

You may ask how come these mainly new accounts get selected for such a big event?, well they spammed their way into the final nine with some great posts ๐Ÿคฎ

image.png
source

All have the 15 SP you get at signup.

Nine Monday Space Cadets ๐Ÿ›ฐ๐ŸŒŒโ˜„๐Ÿš€

@jonathanluan33
@dmoudi33
@fehet85680
@bicew95087
@horifo9779
@geyokic266
@jadija6864
@taiseer
@rokoxil544

I am hoping steemcurator01 can launch these space cadets towards their final planet - gods speed my friends

You should flag them and use that down voting power to show them we will not tolerate this activity.

Kind Regards @kiwi-crypto ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

image.png

Sort: ย 

Bring on the Starship Troopers to zap them...

Thank you

I often wonder where you get your inspirational topics from. And then I remembered you saying this yesterday...

Time to go and watch some TV and chill out

Did you watch Mars Attacks?

pretty sure i have seen that, i am not even sure how i come up with the different post names ๐Ÿ˜•

I'm fairly sure Tom Jones was in it and if memory serves me correctly, it was pretty awful and became a bit of a cult classic. It's probably due a 21st century remake if it hasn't already been done.

Los nombres de sus publicaciones son muy originales crea curiosidad para saber de quรฉ trata es genial รฉxitos

My god!! I thought how did they get selected and how can I do better to get into the next batch.. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Good God, I am just fine here on Earth, @kiwi-crypto.

Amazing write.

Congrts to these fine brave bloggers, what a historical moment, hope they enjoy their one way journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52