7 Sunday Horrors ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿฉธ๐Ÿ”ช๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿคก

in Mosquito Squishers โ€ข 3 years ago

When i was a young @kiwi-crypto there was a TV show on late Sunday nights called The Sunday Horrors, some of them used to scare the sit out of me.

I think i was about 10 years of age when i started sneakily watching it and have enjoyed Horrors ever since!
image.png
image credit

Its Sunday night here in NZ but no there are no late night horror movies planned, over the weekend i have been keeping an eye on the created tab looking for Link spamming Horrors.

I could only round up 7 but there will be others lurking around.

7 Sunday Horrors ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿฉธ๐Ÿ”ช๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿคก

These Link spammers need to go live on Elm St with Freddy K
@fabriciomala
@winsomeadmin
@cecungkuk
@oliviamahesa
@laliolongi
@moonnahere
@cecungkuk


Hope your weekend is going along nicely, i may even have a look on Netflix later for a horror to watch ๐ŸŽƒ

Kind Regards @Kiwi-crypto
image.png

image credit

Sort: ย 

Eeeekkkkk !

And thank you...

Dear @steemcurator01

I have an important agenda related to the dissemination of information on Steem and Steemit through short-term and long-term programs that are engaged in business sector. From observations, no one has focused on maximizing this potential sector to promote Steem or attract investors to Steem. Ideas and work plans are designed proportionally and measurably through discussion and input from work team/stemians. To realize the work program requires a community that focuses on entrepreneurs sector.

We are waiting for your input and wise suggestions.

Please let me know if I have done something wrong.
THANK YOU

Have you written any posts about this?

Have you connected with the other people and communities on Steem looking to work with businesses?

Maybe start with @oscarcc89 and @arie.steem in the PromoSteem team.

Thank you for the input, I will discuss with him about the promotion and business plan, in order to syncronize the program properly I will make a complete post to present the concrete implementation strategy. I will let you know when I meet him and present the meeting result. Thank you very much for your support

Cc: @arie.steem

Best regard

It seems good to me that other users think the same way about investors, because it is part of the growth of steemit. Through steem, investors empower the steemit ecosystem so that more businesses join the platform and can receive Steem as a form of payment.

We are growing the community and brainstorming ideas to attract more business to Steem.

I invite you to look at it:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-165917

This is my Discord user to clarify any questions, all contributions with ideas are welcome.
Discord: oscarcc89 #4887

Have a nice day!

Thank you for your warm welcome. We will be happy to discuss with you regarding optimizing opportunities in the business sector for advancement of steemit..Wish U have wonderful day

Regards
Harferri

Of course this is a good thing.
anytime I am ready if asked to join the discussion

regards
arie

Terimakasih, kita akan mencari waktu untuk membahas sinergitas ini lebih detail...

salam

Thank you very much for the mention and support you have given me, I hope that soon this new project will grow to enhance Steem and encourage more businesses that receive it as a form of payment.


Greetings @steemcurator01, in my tour of steemit crypto academy I came across a publication of this user @wanlee1319, it caught my attention that it is not a publication of tasks, check the profile and note that the content may pass as spam, it is very new but the most recent publication seems to me that it contains plagiarism, it would be a question of reviewing the profile.
Link post

Saludos Cordiales mi apreciado amigo @steemcurator01.

Te invito a visitar mi blog y mirar mi ultima publicaciรณn. Saludos y Muchas Bendiciones.

Thank you for @steemcurator01 valuable time to read steem entrepreneurs community introduction. I wish you have very wonderful day.

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@steem.enterprise/steem-entrepreneurs-community-introduction

Best regards

this is a good program, I'm sure through the steem effort it is better known by the public. Everything must start from the basics so that you get used to and get to know more about steem and investment opportunities.

Hopefully the steemit team can see opportunities for steem promotions here with a direct approach method through business

very good program, hopefully the program you and your team plan will run as expected.

This is a very good idea to maximize the steem promo in the entrepreneurial field, including having to find investors who are interested in purchasing Steem or SBD.

I totally agree with this program. moreover I have a small business

Morning
Here are 8 spammers that need to go "off chain"
https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@kiwi-crypto/thou-shall-not-spam-the-blockchain

have a good day

on Netflix there are many horror movies to watch. I often open Netflix and choose the movies I like.

Hello, such a friend, Steemcurator01, you have always supported me by voting but I would like to ask a favor, my fmailia is in trouble and I know that it is not a bad heart if you can vote for me on my blog the posts, which I have pending please o give me a Sbd donation please.

Salem's Lot made me reconsider watching the Sunday Horrors

Think it was a 2 part one as well so i had a week in between haha

Friday the 13th terrorized me for a week in fear, the funny thing is I keep watching the next episode ๐Ÿ˜”

Haha it had to be 7 such a fitting number for these little horrors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41