You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 The Professor - The Story So Far...

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago

Well, to me
after going through all this, i can remember a guy in my school that sign me up in the hostel was vvery nice telling us how to post and get paid, he normally do this when is free and at the same time will sign up more students in the process, this same person sponsored all of us to the end of the month meeting and can even give out os phone for you to make post, without a dime and somehow get to help us in withdrawal in which many of us did, he kept doing this till I left for my national assignment(NYSC) to the extend that I can remember sending him my corp member to was interested and he help open the account and at the same time we sent him the achievement 1 post for him to help us post because I was unable to help and he did, so in the case of the professor when I compare with occur to me and here it similar though I don't know.
And another most of my hostel people that sign up and did achievement 1 after getting the reward never care again and this same guy sometimes will be the one to reach out and on hotspot, even as I said earlier will give the phone to help us..
I am still grateful to that kind hearted human being, I learnt my lesson to be good from then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44