You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 3 temporada : Denuncia: Me han plagiado: Unamos fuerzas para cuidar nuestra comunidad Steemit y nuestro duro trabajo / warning: I have been victim of plagiarism let's join forces to protect our Steemit' community community

Thank you for letting us know. I've introduced myself and will continue to encourage this user to change their ways.

Sort:  

Thankyou very much for do dome thing about it. My question is : why let him/her stay? He/she isn’t the type of quality people we want into the community or do we?

Not under my control I'm afraid - I'm a user just like you. My only power is that of the "down vote" and some scary looking messages 😕 Which I use a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58