You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masterminds behind 84-88 Fake Accounts - Abbusing NewComers' Community

Hi my dear intelligent @saracampero @endplagiarism04 ,

What a nice job you have done? Steemit is a decentralized platform where everyone comes and earns something as a passive income. No one is the owner of this. Non of you all. Not even me. So why?. Accounts can be created and posts can be uploaded not only by us two. But also by very well known people. Why is it? To earn and live right? Not to take to the tomb when died. People try to survive someway or the other financially stabling the lives. No one is harmed right. No one got injured from the so called liat of accounts that were very intentionally creaded by two of us. I was silent not that I can't speak but useless of putting uneducated people up this way. Actual reasons are not what you see. Wise comes not by education but by experience. When we are living we should live and help others. Not just peeping to others work. What ever I have gained I have gained through my own hardwork and abilities sice now. You people I gues ruin the consensus mechanisms and the steemit. Not only steemit is there to earn an income. There are many other platforms right?

What I feel happy is giving the effort we can to help someone to have earn a single cent more. I have helped a lot of people in and out of steem from the money I earned from steemit posts. But I never publish it to take votes from @steemcurator1 , just like you show up with fake charity accounts. Yes of course we are masterminds as well as well educated if you see our achievement 1 posts. So these masterminds know what each and every person is doing here but we don't need to peep inside others clothes. Minding our own business would be better I think.

Of course we are masterminds that's why we have gained this much of account value in a very short period compared to others. Also @endplagiarism04 doesn't need to gain marks by just telling that we are professors and greeters. Of course in actual life I am A Highest paid Professor in Business Accounting and also reddileep is an aircraft engineer. Do you think @saracampero and @endplagiarism04 that we live by cheating this steemit. Feel so sorry for you. We don't actually live by this just like others who dance here do. Uneducated people dance for what others earn in a rally painful way but educated people let others earn and be happy. thank you for telling us masterminds

I believe from what I learn that those who are without a religion behave like wild animals where ever they go. But proud we are not a part of it.
First peep into your country fake accounts as a country representative

Everyone comes here with the purpose of either trading or earning. I do both. I think you should practice concensus mechanisms properly

Please do have a great party both of you sara and endingplagiarism

Do not be jealous of what others have earned without harming any living being it is not good for the religion you observe and the country you represent. Peeping to others wallets is like removing their clothes and you love watching it.

There were really good hearts who know the real story behind this in the newcomers community and the crypoacademy and also helped us a lot. Thanks for each and everything done.

Giving a vote and giving a mark is nothing for me unless it physically hurts me.Help people earn right. Don't be greedy and jealous

I don't think that you have done a really great job finding masterminds here @saracampero and @endplagiarism04. This is the limit of your education. What can I do for it. A brain without a heart is useless. Try to have both. Everyone here are not gods and goddesses right. Last season you found another person amd distroyed him also. I understand that you also need to survive by peeping to not necessary things but unnecessary bull shit.

If I start revealing everything what I know to @steemcurator1 which has been happening most of you will have to remove the badges. But why do I do that. Give everyone the chance to win the lives

If you think that you beat us. Sorry for you. Steemit is nothing to be so much worried and dancing for as we are paid enough. That's why we joined #club100 while others try to take money out being prominent characters

All giant thieves have get together and did this. We also know it. How come masterminds don't know what happened. When we didn't do the requests of steemit thieves they are finding ways to chase us. Voila. Go and see how achievement1 gets verified soon by others and getting a high vote for nothing inside. Keep betting dear.😊you can do it

Aren't you ashamed to fined relationships. What manners have your parents taught you. There is not even a rule that relations can't be together. Don't speak such bullshit will you. Don't worry to find your marriage certificates it's non of your business.
Good Luck investigator @saracampero and FCID @endplagiarism04 . Do your best and earn more.

Sort:  

If I start revealing everything what I know to @steemcurator1 which has been happening most of you will have to remove the badges. But why do I do that. Give everyone the chance to win the lives

Te necesitamos, adelante, acabemos con tanta mafia, la centralización nos esta matando.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50