You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 accounts with content farming

Thank you so much @papi.mati for this.

Before now, I always receive transfers from some persons that wish to sell and then I pay them in fiat. But with the emergence of club5050 which did not support that, I had to start using my friend's account which is @utyalban to receive those transfers since he's not really active on steemit and then I will drop him my Binance memo address to move the assets to my Binance wallet.

Every asset received in the @utyalban wallet are assets I paid for and then I will ask @utyalban to move them to my Binance wallet.

Unless I am not supposed to buy from people anymore, then I will stop but to keep my name unstained, I humbly want to say that I have no hand in any multiple account opening or any form of spamming. I know the tenets of transparency of the steemit blockchain and I am not ready bridge it.

Thank you

Sort:  

That would mean that the scam chain ends on @alandchi who collected the STEEM from all fake accounts mentioned in the post.

@utyalban and you were used to cash it out without the knowledge about this proceder. Your explanation convince me, thank you for your reply.

So, it's not "7 accounts with content farming, 2 others suspicious" anymore, but simply "7 accounts with content farming". I will edit this publication to add the information you included in your comment.

Am really sorry about that,it is my sister's account just that they know how to used it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37