You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November's Community of the Month Applications - Episode I

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

It is unfortunate to see how there are people who maintain their idea of ​​benefiting by scamming and deceiving others that if we believe in the platform, the good thing is that there are others who are not willing to allow it like you @endingplagiarism
Personally, I was affected by the consequences of what happened with OpentheWorld, I have stopped publishing because of that, since I do not receive votes, I still think not to give up and continue with my macros as soon as I can buy a new phone, since the one I used was damaged.
Great job unmasking scammers. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38