You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resurrecting Mosquito Squishers!

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

This is very cool and important to me! Yes, financial resources are required for an external review.

And also, when switching to large volumes, large resources for the server will be required to check all posts, and this will also require financial expenses. So financial support is great!

Now I'm completely busy setting up the server and finalizing the scripts, and I'm bringing in additional programmers, since I can't handle some of the difficulties myself.

Yes, already now there is a daily check in the two communities STEEM-Garden and STEEM-Family at their request. In the near future I will connect new communities for the test

This really inspires me @ac-cheetah @papi.mati thanks!

What else to add a community for validation tests?

Sort:  

Thank you for this useful and relevant comment.

#lucky10

I want to be involved with you for all this work. Very good initiative and I am seeking your help and cooperation for my work. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28