Heavenly Father

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Hi, I'm @yudikarol.

Reina King James version
The proverbs
5:1: "My son, attend unto my wisdom, and bow thine ear to my understanding:"

Today I want us to meditate on where our attention is. God is a wise father, he wants us to raise our eyes, open our ears wide and learn through his word wisdom and intelligence. Take a break today and learn from your heavenly Father.


Hola, soy @yudikarol.

Versión Reina Valera 1960 Proverbios 5:1: "Hijo mío, está atento a mi sabiduría, Y a mi inteligencia inclina tu, oído,"

Hoy quiero que meditemos sobre donde esta nuestra atención.
Dios es un Padre sabio, el desea que alcemos nuestros ojos, abriendo bien los oidos y aprendamos a traves de su palabra sabiduria e inteligencia.

Ten una pausa hoy y aprende de tu Padre celestial.
Uploading image #1...

Imagen: www.pexels.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44