A Sacrifice Holy and acceptable

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Wednesday 10th Nov 2021
Today's bible verse

A Sacrifice holy and acceptable

Romans 12:1
I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.12:2 And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.

May we learn and purpose to set our bodies apart for God and his purposes. May we receive the grace to keep our bodies and minds undefiled and uncontaminated by the evil standards and patterns of this world.
And may God find our bodies and minds as living sacrifice holy and acceptable to him as we offer them to Him to use for His glory and Fame.

Prayer!
Lord I give you my heart, I give you my soul, I give you my all. May it be used for your glory and for your purposes.
Take my mind and conform it, Take my will and transform it to yours as I present my body as a living sacrifice holy and acceptable to you.
In the name of Jesus I do pray. Amen.

Good morning !
Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65