O LORD, SHOW US YOUR MERCIES.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

source

When the law shall arrive to find me guilty
Lord let your mercy announce me acquitted
show me your mercies Lord
Not for my works or faithfulness
But for your mercy sake

"For I will show mercy to whom I will show mercy"
Lord pleas may I be among those that you would show thy mercy.
Mercy would end my messy life
Mercy is all I seek
When my strength is gone
and no more faith to wait on your promises
Lord please have mercy on me

Lord when the law would read my verdict
Let your grace come to my rescue
even when the law of men says guilty
Lord I trust only on what you say

Like the woman condemned by Moses Law to death
Yet Lord your mercy saved her
from eager hands with stones
ready to cast on her
till her soul escapes from the body
but you Lord rescued her because of your mercy.

So Lord, this month, day, and remaining part of the years
Let your mercy locate me
Remember me with thy mercy and love
For no one would save me from condemnation if not you
Let your mercy flow o Lord
Now and forever more, amen.


Thank you for always engaging my post.

I am @voclab

I like the love bird sing melodic tunes to your ear
Just take a line at a time:
and thank God when you're fine

IMG_20200209_131452.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81