I wonder LORD about your LOVE for me.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

image.png
source
God is an awesome wonder
Our God is an awesome wonder
It pays to serve Him
Am a living witness
I've seen what the Lord has done
image.png
source

It pays to serve Him
W're living witness
We've seen what the Lord has done
This is what God can do ooooo

Time changes
Firm expires
Money fails
And beauty fades

But true love...oooo
This kind of LOVE oo ooo ooo
God's kind of love oo ooo oo
Will never end ooo

This Love will never fail
So hold unto His word
For when He say's He sure will do
Jesus, your'e a wonder to me
You are a wonderful wonder to my soul

This LOVE oooo oooo
True Love oooo oooo
God's kind of love oo ooo oo
Will never change
IMG_20200412_100332.jpg

Men will change but NOT YOU LORD
Thank you for your love.

Love came down for me.
Thank you Lord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83