You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN EXPOSITION ON MATTHEW CHAPTER 1 BY @EXCEPTIONAL20

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Hello @exceptional20

I had never read calling the angels of God by the name of the immortals of the land of glory, I loved that name.

I agree with you in your message especially when you say

We need to be open to the Spirit of God to receive breaths from the Spirit, in order to refresh ourselves with the dew of heaven to work in accordance with our divine ordination.

I firmly believe that God wants me to learn to trust him but it is as you say it is necessary to seek God's direction, the revelation of his will, a plan for me can only be to listen and obey something simple.

Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving your generosity reflected in a vote. Happy all-round prosperity day.

Sort:  

I am so delighted that you stopped by to read through this piece. I trust God to reveal Himself to you from the terrains of Glory, so we will fulfill His plan for our lives.

Thanks and I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64