Getting to know a Little More About Me.

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)


image.png

Hello, receive a warm greeting from the steemit community! In this opportunity I take the opportunity to introduce myself so you can know a little more about me.

My name is Yelitza Fernandez, I was born on August 7th in the beautiful Margarita Island, better known as the pearl of the Caribbean of Venezuela. I currently reside in the state of Anzoátegui where I have a beautiful family that I love with all my heart. We also have a pet, a dog that although at first I was against adopting him, he ended up stealing my heart.


image.png

After many years and thanks to God's help, I have resumed my professional life, since I decided to put it on pause to devote myself to being a mother and wife full time, which I enjoy and enjoy to the fullest.

I am passionate about content writing and web development, which is my project to start a business in the short term, to become professionally independent. I know that with God's help and effort I will succeed.

I love to learn new things every day, I consider myself a perseverant, strong, passionate, self-taught, protective and above all very blessed by the Creator. I love to write about any subject, but the one I like the most are the reflections through the word of God.

I like to listen to music and watch movies, my favorites are cartoons which I enjoy watching with my family. I love painting on canvas is something that relaxes and abstracts me completely.

I am grateful for the fact that I have few but good friends in my life, wonderful people who have blessed my life in one way or another and from whom I have learned a few things.

I thank God for allowing me to meet him since it has been the most wonderful experience of my life and what marked a before and after. Although I have had moments of difficulty, it has been him who has given me the strength to move forward and for which I can say that today I am standing, wanting to be the best version of myself with each passing day. And every day is a gift that I take advantage of to be a better daughter, wife, mother and friend.

I hope you liked my presentation and that you like the posts I will share with you.

I leave you a big hug and a thousand blessings to all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43