MY DAILY DEVOTIONAL OCTOBER 31, 2020.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

"YOU NEED ONLY TO BE STIIL"

image.png
Source: Pinterest


Exodus 14:14 New International Version
14 The Lord will fight for you; you need only to be still.

Here I see in this verse that you are giving me a summary general lesson of what faith, trust, obedience and awe mean.

In the context of the departure of the people of Israel, these fearful cry out to God, even though they had the sure word of Jehovah) through Moses.

This is what happens to me in the daily performances in which I confront the word I receive with the doubts and fears that assail me because of my human condition.

I understand that enough of this is enough because everything is linked to obedience and faith, I have nothing to fear.

I believe that the application of this in my daily life will bring me the benefit of achieving all the promises written and announced by you Dad, Example, putting what you have told me before what my wife or my partner says.

Thanks Dad.

** This short reflection is framed in a discipleship program that we are carrying out in our congregation; which consists of identifying, analyzing and applying one or more verses that have impacted you in daily reading.
This style of devotional is intended to maintain an experiential focus under the guidance and direction of the Holy Spirit in our lives. **

Original Text of:@tomas.enrique
Receive very blessings.

image.png
[Elborated in Canva by: @tomas.enrique]


imagen.png


Source: Youtube

My special thanks also goes to: @darlenys01, @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @heartchurch, @maxdevalue , @uyobong, @ricci01, @felixgarciap and @mariela

also to: all the parishioners.
heartchurch stach sc-v marlians appreciator neoxian christian-trail dblog family sc-g sc-n sc-philippines palnet motivation lifestyle bible christianity lassecash goldencenserdaily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13