MY DAILY DEVOTIONAL OCTOBER 27, 2020.PARTE II.

in HeartChurch3 years ago

and how I performed my signs among them, and that you may know that I am the Lord.

image.png
Source: Pixabay

Exodus 10:2 New International Version
2 that you may tell your children and grandchildren how I dealt harshly with the Egyptians and how I performed my signs among them, and that you may know that I am the Lord.”

I perceive in this verse how you remind me that you are almighty and eternal Dad, it was a demonstration so that everyone knew that you are Jehovah and this story will remain as a record.

I understand that you do things with all intention and you had already determined the behavior of Pharaoh and the people of Egypt, as well as the signs that you would show through Moses.

So too, I see that Moses' work had to be clearly proven by the people of Israel so that they would also receive their lesson.

In this way you tell me that in my life always keep in mind that you are the same and you manifest yourself with great power and glory in it.

I understand that you give me this message today so that I can apply it to myself with the certainty that you are the only true and living God and there is no one who can compare with you.

Thanks Dad.

** This short reflection is framed in a discipleship program that we are carrying out in our congregation; which consists of identifying, analyzing and applying one or more verses that have impacted you in daily reading.
This style of devotional is intended to maintain an experiential focus under the guidance and direction of the Holy Spirit in our lives. **

Original Text of:@tomas.enrique
Receive very blessings.

image.png
[Elborated in Canva by: @tomas.enrique]


imagen.png


Source: Youtube

My special thanks also goes to: @darlenys01, @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @heartchurch, @maxdevalue , @uyobong, @ricci01, @felixgarciap and @mariela

also to: all the parishioners.
heartchurch stach sc-v marlians appreciator neoxian christian-trail dblog family sc-g sc-n sc-philippines palnet motivation lifestyle bible christianity lassecash goldencenserdaily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84