MY DAILY DEVOTIONAL OCTOBER 05, 2020.

in HeartChurch4 years ago (edited)

When you announce your plans in advance to someone, it is because their fulfillment is imminent and protagonist

genesis 41_39.41.gif

Genesis 41:39-41 New International Version
39 Then Pharaoh said to Joseph, “Since God has made all this known to you, there is no one so discerning and wise as you. 40 You shall be in charge of my palace, and all my people are to submit to your orders. Only with respect to the throne will I be greater than you. 41 So Pharaoh said to Joseph, “I hereby put you in charge of the whole land of Egypt.”

Your plans are unavoidable and your will is fulfilled despite the circumstances, but you accommodate the people who are going to be protagonists in it, so I perceive it in these 3 verses and in the context of the message you give me today.

I understand that this has to do with me because you have spoken to me in dreams and I have also seen the interpretation that you give me in the dreams of others, so it is one way (among so many) that you have to announce your plans.

Consequently, I must be clear that your will will always be done in my life, but even more so when you announce it in advance.

Thank you Lord for your word.

** This short reflection is framed in a discipleship program that we are carrying out in our congregation; which consists of identifying, analyzing and applying one or more verses that have impacted you in daily reading.
This style of devotional is intended to maintain an experiential focus under the guidance and direction of the Holy Spirit in our lives. **

Original Text of:@tomas.enrique
Receive very blessings.

image.png
[Elborated in Canva by: @tomas.enrique]


imagen.png


[Source: Youtube]

My special thanks also goes to: @darlenys01, @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @heartchurch, @maxdevalue , @uyobong, @ricci01, @felixgarciap and @mariela

also to: all the parishioners.
heartchurch stach sc-v marlians appreciator neoxian christian-trail dblog family sc-g sc-n sc-philippines palnet motivation lifestyle bible christianity lassecash goldencenserdaily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69