MY DAILY DEVOTIONAL OCTOBER 02, 2020.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Many Times I Have Been Unfair in Practice It

Genesis 38_26.gif


Genesis 38:26 New International Version
26 Judah recognized them and said, “She is more righteous than I, since I wouldn’t give her to my son Shelah.” And he did not sleep with her again.

I perceive that you speak to me of the justice of man in this verse, this is a message for me.

I understand that many times I have been unfair in practice even when in my mind it was not like that, I acted without thinking that I was acting unfairly and then someone gives me a lesson in justice.

Now that I think about it, it has happened to me several times in my life, it is time for me to correct this behavior.

Hell, you correct me with your word as you did with this great founding man of the most important tribe for the people of Israel.

Thank you for the correction.

** This short reflection is framed in a discipleship program that we are carrying out in our congregation; which consists of identifying, analyzing and applying one or more verses that have impacted you in daily reading.
This style of devotional is intended to maintain an experiential focus under the guidance and direction of the Holy Spirit in our lives. **

Original Text of:@tomas.enrique
Receive very blessings.

image.png
[Elborated in Canva by: @tomas.enrique]


imagen.png


[Source: Youtube]

My special thanks also goes to: @darlenys01, @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @heartchurch, @maxdevalue , @uyobong, @ricci01, @felixgarciap and @mariela

also to: all the parishioners.
heartchurch stach sc-v marlians appreciator neoxian christian-trail dblog family sc-g sc-n sc-philippines palnet motivation lifestyle bible christianity lassecash goldencenserdaily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69