MY DAILY DEVOTIONAL JUNY 17, 2020

in HeartChurch4 years ago

MI DEVOCIONAL DIARIO, 17 DE JUNIO DE 2020.

"There will be earthquakes in many places, and there will be famines and fuss; principles of pain are these."
"Habrá terremotos en muchos lugares, y habrá hambres y alborotos; principios de dolores son estos."
ESPAÑOLENGLISH
Marcos 13:7,8 Nueva Versión InternacionalMark 13:7-8 New International Version
7)Mas cuando oigáis de guerras y de rumores de guerras, no os turbéis, porque es necesario que suceda así; pero aún no es el fin. 8)Porque se levantará nación contra nación, y reino contra reino; y habrá terremotos en muchos lugares, y habrá hambres y alborotos; principios de dolores son estos.7)When you hear of wars and rumors of wars, do not be troubled, because it is necessary to do so; but it's not the end yet. 8)For nation shall rise up against nation, and kingdom against kingdom; and there will be earthquakes in many places, and there will be famines and fuss; principles of pain are these.
image.pngUNSPLASHimage.pngUNSPLASH
image.pngUNSPLASHimage.pngUNSPLASH
---
Hoy percibí en estos versículos que me quieres decir algo Papá, es como una aclaratoria de lo que pudiera ser llamado las señales de los últimos tiempos.Today I perceived in these verses that you want to tell me something, Dad, it is like a clarification of what might be called the signs of recent times.
Entiendo que no es competencia mía conocer todos los detalles del futuro, hay cosas que pertenecen sólo a ti Padre, pues sólo tú tienes la potestad de saber los tiempos y las sazones.I understand that it is not my competence to know all the details of the future, there are things that belong only to you Father, for only you have the power to know the times and the seasons.
Comprendo que hay cosas que fueron anunciadas a mí como a los entendidos y el mismo Jesús dijo a sus apóstoles que no se dejaran engañar; está claro que todo lo que está pasando en el mundo actualmente es necesario que ocurra.I understand that there are things that were proclaimed to me as to the connoisseurs and Jesus himself told his apostles not to be deceived; it is clear that everything that is going on in the world today needs to happen.
Discierno que me estás diciendo que me quede tranquilo (no me turbe) y reciba la paz que me das.I tell you're telling me to stay calm (don't trouble me) and get the peace you give me.
Gracias Papá, te amo.Thank you, Dad, I love you.

Original Text of:@tomas.enrique
Texto Original:

Receive very blessings.
Reciban muchas bendiciones.

imagen.png

(Especial agradecimiento a:)
My special thanks also goes to: @darlenys01, @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @heartchurch, @maxdevalue and @uyobong

(también a: todos los compañeros)
also to: all the parishioners.

heartchurch goldencenserdaily sc-v marlians christian-trail ldblog telos sc-g sc-n sc-teroelos sc-philippines PALNET MOTIVATION LIFESTYLE NEOXIAN

Sort:  

Beautiful format of your daily devotion. I will be sincere that I wish you could teach me how to get this format. I mean the Spanish and English Language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31