MY DAILY DEVOTIONAL JULY 04, 2020

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Obedience and Diligence

"The shepherds demonstrated by rushing to find Maria and Jose"

.../...

image.png


Luke 2:15-16 Nueva Versión Internacional (NVI)15 When the angels had left them and gone into heaven, the shepherds said to one another, “Let’s go to Bethlehem and see this thing that has happened, which the Lord has told us about.” 16 So they hurried off and found Mary and Joseph, and the baby, who was lying in the manger.

Dad on this occasion you use these two verses to show me diligence and obedience in the shepherds, as I perceive it.

When the angel was introduced to them and gave them the good news they felt fear, but after listening and seeing the signs diligently they did as the angel told them, I understand that this is how I must always do so (overcome the initial fear).

I understand that I have to change that habit of staying thinking and analyzing what you tell me to do, acting immediately (overcoming the initial fear) is the right thing to do once you give me the enlightenment by your word of what I have to do.

I note that today's message connects with yesterday's message, so that as soon as I put into practice what you told me (serve you without fear of wrong and holiness every day).

Thanks for your word, Dad.


image.png
Source: Unsplash

Original Text of:@tomas.enrique

Receive very blessings.

imagen.png

My special thanks also goes to: @darlenys01, @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @heartchurch, @maxdevalue and @uyobong

also to: all the parishioners.
heartchurch goldencenserdaily sc-v marlians christian-trail idblog telos sc-g sc-n sc-telos sc-philippines palnet motivation lifestyle neoxian bible stach christianity lassecash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49