MY DAILY DEVOTIONAL OCTOBER 28, 2020.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

"Up! Leave my people, you and the Israelites! Go..."

image.png
Source: Pinterest


Exodus 12:31-33 New International Version
The Exodus
31 During the night Pharaoh summoned Moses and Aaron and said, “Up! Leave my people, you and the Israelites! Go, worship the Lord as you have requested. 32 Take your flocks and herds, as you have said, and go. And also bless me.” 33 The Egyptians urged the people to hurry and leave the country. “For otherwise,” they said, “we will all die!”

I perceive in this passage that you speak to my life Dad, giving me the attitude of Pharaoh and the people of Egypt as an example.

I understand that I do not have to wait until the last as they did, to realize what your will is and feel fear, but it is part of reverence and respect for you.

Also, it is necessary that I apply in my life the principle of fear of you as an initial condition to obtain wisdom and overcome hardness of heart.

That is, I will be able to discern better the more fear I have (respect) of you and I will do more and better works as a result of this, for example when I argue with my wife I bear my heart and I want to be right, but fear of you makes me react and treat it like a more fragile vessel.

Thanks Daddy dear.

** This short reflection is framed in a discipleship program that we are carrying out in our congregation; which consists of identifying, analyzing and applying one or more verses that have impacted you in daily reading.
This style of devotional is intended to maintain an experiential focus under the guidance and direction of the Holy Spirit in our lives. **

Original Text of:@tomas.enrique
Receive very blessings.

image.png
[Elborated in Canva by: @tomas.enrique]


imagen.png


Source: Youtube

My special thanks also goes to: @darlenys01, @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @heartchurch, @maxdevalue , @uyobong, @ricci01, @felixgarciap and @mariela

also to: all the parishioners.
heartchurch stach sc-v marlians appreciator neoxian christian-trail dblog family sc-g sc-n sc-philippines palnet motivation lifestyle bible christianity lassecash goldencenserdaily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69