My God is a faithful God : 10% payout to heartchurch

in HeartChurch3 years ago

IMG_20211119_093830.jpg
Hello steemians!
I hope your day went well?

God has been so faithful to me, he has been the only one providing for me and my siblings that is way I call him"a great provider" I can remember when my father died and I and my siblings were still very young and am the eldest child in my family so you can imagine that. Sometimes being the eldest child in the family is not always easy because everyone will be looking unto you but all thanks to God because he was there for me. When my dad died even for me and my siblings to eat was hard and my dad's burial date was fast fixed, there was no money and no one was willing to help but when I almost lost all hope " the great provider shown up and provide for my dad's burial, we spent a lot and still have some money remaining. I and my siblings buried our father successfully and sun was shining in support of it and since then the great provider" Jesus Christ" has not stop providing for me and my siblings and he will never stop providing for me and you in Jesus name amen.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Trust in God at all times. I’m sorry for the loss, you’ll miss dad, but if he slept in hope of eternal life in Christ, then we all shall meet at Christ coming.

Thanks for writing in HeartChurch

Try and write articles that above 300 words as directed by HeartChurch international ministries.

Read updates here: https://steemit.com/submit.html?category=hive-108514

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Yes, his faithfulness is ever sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56